Crime Prevention Unit

  • Crime Prevention Training
  • Neighborhood Watch Training & Development
  • Senior Citizen's Activities
  • Safety & Awareness Workshops
  • Child Identification Programs

Phone (404)546-5650

Crime Prevention Inspectors Assignments

Zone 1 –  2315 Donald Lee Hollowell Parkway NW
Atlanta, Georgia  30318
Sr. Inspector S. Thomas
sabthomas@atlantaga.gov
404 546-5550
Inspector L. Glenn       
lhglenn@atlantaga.gov
404 546-6673
 
Zone 2 - 3393 Lenox Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
lsharris@atlantaga.gov
404 546-5573
 
Zone 3 -  215 Lakewood Way SE
Atlanta, Georgia 30315
Sr. Inspector D. Braithwaite
dmbraithwaite@atlantaga.gov
404 387-2525
Inspector K. Rhodes
kgrhodes@atlantaga.gov
   404 387-2565
 
Zone 4 - 1125 Cascade Circle SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30311
Sr. Inspector G. Mayes
gmayes@atlantaga.gov
Inspector W. Clarke
wedclarke@atlantaga.gov
404 756 -1903
 
Zone 5 - 200 Spring Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Inspector S. Swoope
sswoope@atlantaga.gov 
404 546-5552
 
Zone 6 - 2025 Hosea L. Williams Drive NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
Inspector C. Hines
cyhines@atlantaga.gov
404 546-5574

Content Editor
                                               

 

Content Editor